Cycle 14/Ruleset Draft: Difference between revisions
RandomNetCat (talk | contribs) Ceremony -> Gathering |
→Start a Gathering: last minute clarifications |
||
| Line 69: | Line 69: | ||
===Start a Gathering=== | ===Start a Gathering=== | ||
As a Task, a player can Start a Gathering by posting their intent to do so in #rituals, specifying | As a Task, a player can Start a Gathering by posting their intent to do so in #rituals, specifying its associated ritual type.. A Gathering can only be started if the Ritual's prerequisite (if any) is met. | ||
==Rituals== | ==Rituals== | ||