User:Veganzombeh/ItemGrebes: Difference between revisions

No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 12: Line 12:


Unlike other Ritual Components, ⚡ and 🐦 cannot be traded.
Unlike other Ritual Components, ⚡ and 🐦 cannot be traded.


'''Amend:'''
'''Amend:'''
Line 20: Line 22:


On the observation of the Obelisk each phase, if an odd number is the result of the dice roll that happens after the observation of the Obelisk, the Obelisk summons a 🐦 to aid it, gaining 1 🐦, in addition to moving the distance as per the rules when said odd number is rolled. The Obelisk can only have 5 🐦 at once. If the amount of 🐦 it owns ever exceeds this amount, the extra 🐦 immediately cease to exist (due to some mysterious existential force).
On the observation of the Obelisk each phase, if an odd number is the result of the dice roll that happens after the observation of the Obelisk, the Obelisk summons a 🐦 to aid it, gaining 1 🐦, in addition to moving the distance as per the rules when said odd number is rolled. The Obelisk can only have 5 🐦 at once. If the amount of 🐦 it owns ever exceeds this amount, the extra 🐦 immediately cease to exist (due to some mysterious existential force).


'''Amend:'''
'''Amend:'''
Line 28: Line 32:


As a Task, a Banished player who currently has no 🐦 can attempt to get to know and befriend a 🐦 in the Obelisk's possession. If the player gets at least 1 6+ on 1d10, 1 🐦 is transferred from the Obelisk to the player.
As a Task, a Banished player who currently has no 🐦 can attempt to get to know and befriend a 🐦 in the Obelisk's possession. If the player gets at least 1 6+ on 1d10, 1 🐦 is transferred from the Obelisk to the player.


'''Amend:'''
'''Amend:'''
Line 36: Line 42:


A player that has a 🐦 can attempt to have their 🐦 collect materials from the wastes outside of the gates. That player rolls 6d6 and gains (or suffers) the following effects:
A player that has a 🐦 can attempt to have their 🐦 collect materials from the wastes outside of the gates. That player rolls 6d6 and gains (or suffers) the following effects:


'''Amend:'''
'''Amend:'''
Line 44: Line 52:


If the Player got 3 or more 1s on the above roll, their 🐦 is destroyed. (It becomes wild and flees into the wastes.)
If the Player got 3 or more 1s on the above roll, their 🐦 is destroyed. (It becomes wild and flees into the wastes.)


'''Amend the 'Ritual that Destroys a Grebe' section to read:'''
'''Amend the 'Ritual that Destroys a Grebe' section to read:'''